Search the catalog above.

Finished binging Brigerton, but ready for more?

For years, my coworkers have been singing the praises of author Julia Quinn and her Brigerton series of romance novels.  Eight siblings, all alphabetically named and tied together by love. Then, the world got on board when the Netflix series produced by the wonderful Shonda Rhimes came into being.  Now, I too am a lover of the complicated romances of the Brigertons.  From the unique female characters to the slight wickedness of Lady Whistledown, there is something for everyone.  In the expanse of time before we are back to the Brigertons next season, the other Brigerton siblings can be read in order in either book format, or audio, or e-version!  Not only that, we can discover various rakes, scots, highlanders and cads that fill romance novels with their charm!  The regal and charmed lives of Regency England are brought alive by many talented writers.  So, if you are looking for an escape, look no further than this list below and stay calm and read on! 

All Scot and bothered / Kerrigan Byrne. 

Daring and the duke / Sarah MacLean.

Devil in Winter / Lisa Kleypas.

Her night with the duke : A Novel / Diana Quincy.

The secret history of the Pink Carnation / Lauren Willig.

This Scot of mine / Sophie Jordan.

Wilde in love / Eloisa James.

Would I lie to the duke / Eva Leigh.

Target Age: 
Shannonh's picture