Search the catalog above.

The World of Erin Hunter

The world of Erin Hunter has actually been created by a collaboration of five authors -- Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, Victoria Holmes, Gillian Philip, and Tui Sutherland -- and the result is impressive.  There are currently four complete Warriors series (with the first in a fifth series, Warriors: Dawn of the Clans: The Sun Trail coming March 5, 2013), five super editions, five field guides, and numerous manga books.  There are also two Seekers series and a Survivors series.  The exploits of these cats, bears, and dogs have completely captivated young readers with their themes of courage, hard work, loyalty, and inner strength.  Have you read them all?
1. Into the Wild
2. Fire and Ice
3. Forest of Secrets
4. Rising Storm
5. A Dangerous Path
6. The Darkest Hour
Warriors: The New Prophecy
1. Midnight
2. Moonrise
3. Dawn
4. Starlight
5. Twilight
6. Sunset
Warriors: Power of Three
1. The Sight
2. Dark River
3. Outcast
4. Eclipse
5. Long Shadows
6. Sunrise
Warriors: Omen of the Stars
1. The Fourth Apprentice
2. Fading Echoes
3. Night Whispers
4. Sign of the Moon
5. The Forgotten Warrior
6. The Last Hope
Warriors: Dawn of the Clans
1. The Sun Trail
Warriors Super Editions
1. Firestar's Quest
2. Bluestar's Prophecy
3. SkyClan's Destiny
4. Crookedstar's Promise
5. Yellowfang's Secret
1. The Quest Begins
2. Great Bear Lake
3. Smoke Mountain
4. The Last Wilderness
5. Fire in the Sky
6. Spirits in the Stars
Seekers: Return to the Wild
1. Island of Shadows
2. The Melting Sea
3. River of Lost Bears
1. The Empty City

Target Age: 
Katiem's picture