Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

Business, Legal & Government

Alabama Legal Forms

Welcome to Alabama Legal Forms Library. There are several ways to use this resource. Explore using the buttons below or search by keyword in the searchbox.

Business Index ASAP

Management issues, economic indicators, business theories and practices, activities of companies and industries worldwide. Full-text articles, images, and citations from academic journals and trade magazines.

Business Source Premier

Part of EBSCOhost Web. Full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, Full text back to 1886, Searchable cited references back to 1998, Marketing, Management, MIS, POM, Accounting, Finance and Economics.

GPO Monthly Catalog

Covers all types of U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments(Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.).

Military & Government Collection

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles.

ProceedingsFirst

An OCLC index of worldwide conference proceedings.  Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre. Included subjects are conferences, proceedings, congresses, exhibitions, meetings, symposia & workshops. (Covers 1993 to the present)

Reference USA

The premier source for residential and business information for business and research.

Social Security Express

Get information about your social security benefits, apply for benefits and more. Sign In or Create a my Social Security account. A my Social Security account allows users to: get Social Security statements, change an address, change or start direct deposit, print a benefit verification letter, create an account/enter an activation code, Estimate retirement benefits, Request a replacement Medicare Card, Get a 1099/1042 tax form, Appeal a Decision on an Application for Benefits, Apply for Retirement or Spouse's Benefits, Apply for Disablity Benefits, Apply for Medicare Benefits, Apply for Extra Help with Medicare Prescription Drug Costs