Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

All Ages

Is it Christmas Yeti?

Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 6:30pm
Our staff musical is bigger than ever! The holidays get hairy when a family of yetis move in next door. Free event for all ages. Seating is first come, first serve.
Event Age Group: 

Is it Christmas Yeti?

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 6:30pm
Our staff musical is bigger than ever! The holidays get hairy when a family of yetis move in next door. Free event for all ages. Seating is first come, first serve.
Event Age Group: 

Is it Christmas Yeti?

Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:30am
Our staff musical is bigger than ever! The holidays get hairy when a family of yetis move in next door. Free event for all ages. Seating is first come, first serve.
Event Age Group: 

Holiday Sing-Along Storytime

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 10:30am
Join us in the Library Theatre for jingle bells and a flurry of fa-la-las for the whole family!
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Saturday, 23 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Sunday, 24 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Monday, 25 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - New Years

Sunday, 31 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - New Years

Monday, 1 January 2018 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - New Years

Tuesday, 2 January 2018 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Matin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, 15 January 2018 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

After Hours @ the Plaza: Library Bingo

Friday, 16 February 2018 - 7:00pm
Round up your family and friends to compete for great prizes while playing a classic game with a library twist. Refreshments provided. For more information, please call the Circulation Department at 444-⁠7800.
Event Age Group: 

Young Artist Reception

Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 3:00pm
Join us for refreshments as we honor featured young artists from Hoover City Schools.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Good Friday

Friday, 30 March 2018 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

Pages