user bar first menu

Library Account Login


Log in to your library account above.
Search the catalog above.

All Ages

A Story Feast

Wednesday, 26 November 2014 - 10:30am
Thanksgiving stories and songs
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Thanksgiving

Wednesday, 26 November 2014 - 6:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Thanksgiving

Thursday, 27 November 2014 (All day)
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Thanksgiving

Friday, 28 November 2014 (All day)
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

Introduction to the Internet

Thursday, 11 December 2014 - 10:00am
This class is designed to acquaint you with the Internet. It
covers an introduction to the World Wide Web and how to
search for information quickly and effortlessly.
The class includes a demonstration of a browser’s basic features,
along with guidance on how to evaluate web sites.
The class also teaches how to search for information on the
net, as well as considerations for protecting yourself and
your computer from viruses and other malicious software.
The class is free of charge and designed for all library users
new to the Internet.
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

Christmas Spectacular: Trouble in Toyland

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 - 6:30pm
Join us for a special presentation from "That Puppet Guy," followed by a visit from Saint Nick. Refreshments served. All ages
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - 6:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Wednesday, 24 December 2014 (All day)
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Thursday, 25 December 2014 (All day)
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - New Years

Wednesday, 31 December 2014 (All day)
Closed
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - New Years

Thursday, 1 January 2015 (All day)
Closed
Event Age Group: