Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

All Ages

PJ Storytime: Pizza Party

Thursday, 23 February 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: What's the Weather

Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: Rock'n Rocks

Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

Beast's Enchanted Castle

Saturday, 11 March 2017 - 10:30am
Join Beast and Belle for crafts and games.
Event Age Group: 

Youth Art Month Young Artist Reception

Sunday, 12 March 2017 - 3:00pm
Enjoy refreshments and celebrate Youth Art Month with Hoover's featured young artists.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: Dinosaur Roar!

Thursday, 16 March 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: Family Fun

Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: Fairly Fine Fairy Tales

Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

Trolls Kidz Kitchen

Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 10:30am
Whip up some colorful treats inspired by our hair-raising friends.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: Spring is Here

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Good Friday

Friday, 14 April 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Easter

Sunday, 16 April 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: Lots of Letters

Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

After Hours @ the Plaza: Library Bingo

Friday, 21 April 2017 - 7:00pm
Round up your family and friends to compete for great prizes while playing a classic game with a library twist. Refreshments provided. For more information, please call the Circulation Department at 444-⁠7800.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime: Terrific Tentacles

Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs and a bedtime snack.
Event Age Group: 

Pages