Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

Book Discussion Group

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 3 September 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 7 September 2017 - 10:00am
TBA
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 10:00am
THEATER LEVEL MEETING ROOM
FREE EVENT
Event Age Group: 

Insatiable Readers: Labor Day: The Working Life

Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 10:30am
Feed your need for nonfiction titles and bookish conversations while you enjoy a cup of coffee! 444-7840
Event Age Group: 

Book Bites! - Furry Friends

Sunday, 17 September 2017 - 3:00pm
Sample Books.
Eat Snacks.
Have Fun!
For elementary-aged kids.
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 10:00am
TBA
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 10:00am
THEATER LEVEL MEETING ROOM
FREE EVENT
Event Age Group: 

Book Bites! - Quest

Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 3:00pm
Sample Books.
Eat Snacks.
Have Fun!
For elementary-aged kids.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 10:00am
TBA
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 10:00am
THEATER LEVEL MEETING ROOM
FREE EVENT
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 10:00am
TBA
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 10:00am
THEATER LEVEL MEETING ROOM
FREE EVENT
Event Age Group: