Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

Book Discussion Group

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 5 March 2017 - 3:00pm
Girl Waits with Gun by Amy Stewart

A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

Raging Readers: Middle School Book Club

Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - 6:30pm
Middle school is tough, but book club is fun! Meet with others to discuss different titles each month.
Event Age Group: 

Insatiable Readers: Celebrate Women's History

Saturday, 18 March 2017 - 10:30am
Feed your need for nonfiction titles and bookish conversations while you enjoy a cup of coffee! 444-7840
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 2 April 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

Raging Readers: Middle School Book Club

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Middle school is tough, but book club is fun! Meet with others to discuss different titles each month.
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 7 May 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 10:00am
TBA
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 10:00am
THEATER LEVEL MEETING ROOM
FREE EVENT
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 10:00am
TBA
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 6 August 2017 - 3:00pm
A new fiction book group!

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: