Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

Book Discussion Group

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday afternoon fiction book group for adults.
Join us as we discuss The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by C. Alan Bradley and enjoy tea and cookies

For more information call 444-7820.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 10:00am
Britt-Marie Was Here by Frederick Bachman
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 10:00am
The Widow by Fiona Barton
Event Age Group: 

Insatiable Readers: DIY

Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:30am
Feed your need for nonfiction titles and bookish conversations while you enjoy a cup of coffee! 444-7840
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Club

Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 10:00am
A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 7 January 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday afternoon fiction book group for adults.
Join us as we discuss Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate and enjoy tea and cookies.
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 10:00am
Britt-Marie Was Here by Fredrick Bachman
Event Age Group: 

Insatiable Readers: 1968: 50 Years Later

Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 10:30am
Feed your need for nonfiction titles and bookish conversations while you enjoy a cup of coffee! 444-7840 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Club

Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 10:00am
First Thursday Fiction Book Club
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday afternoon fiction book group for adults.
Join us as we discuss Small Great Things by Jodi Piccoult and enjoy tea and cookies.
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Club

Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 10:00am
Second Thursday Fiction Book Club
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Group

Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00am
First Thursday Fiction Book Group
Event Age Group: 

Sunday NovelTea

Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday afternoon fiction book group for adults.
Join us as we discuss The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane by Lisa See and enjoy tea and cookies.
Event Age Group: 

Second Thursday Fiction Book Club

Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00am
Second Thursday Fiction Book Club
Event Age Group: 

First Thursday Fiction Book Club

Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 10:00am
First Thursday Fiction Book Club
Event Age Group: 

Pages