Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

Children's Program

Reading Sidekicks - A Perfect Pair: Rebecca and Ed Emberley

Monday, 8 February 2016 - 6:30pm
A book club for emerging readers (ages 5-7) and
their parents. We provide a selection of books by
the featured author. Each pair reads a book then
completes a project together.
Registration required.
Event Age Group: 

Be Our Valentine

Tuesday, 9 February 2016 - 6:30pm
A fun night of Valentine crafts, games and snacks. All ages
Event Age Group: 

I ♥ Ladybug Girl

Saturday, 13 February 2016 - 10:30am
Ladybug Girl and Bumblebee Boy battle to make this the best Valentine's Day ever. Fun activities for all ages.
Event Age Group: 

Young Artist Reception

Sunday, 14 February 2016 - 3:00pm
Celebrate our featured children's gallery artists. Refreshments served.
Event Age Group: 

This Just In!

Monday, 22 February 2016 - 6:30pm
A new-books book club for grades 4-6! Which of the latest are really the greatest? Read a book published in the last six months. Meet and make a commercial to spread the word.
Event Age Group: 

Life Size Games

Tuesday, 23 February 2016 - 4:00pm
Classic games come to life in great format. Register starting Feb 8. Grades 1-3.
Event Age Group: 

M.I.Y. (Make It Yourself): Ceramic Tile Art

Wednesday, 24 February 2016 - 4:00pm
Gather, create, invent, tinker and discover in our portable makerspace. Ages 7-up, come and go
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime - Once Upon a Time

Thursday, 3 March 2016 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs, and a bedtime snack. All ages.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime - Robotz!

Thursday, 10 March 2016 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs, and a bedtime snack. All ages.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime - Opposite Day!

Thursday, 17 March 2016 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs, and a bedtime snack. All ages.
Event Age Group: 

This Just In!

Monday, 21 March 2016 - 6:30pm
A new-books book club for grades 4-6! Which of the latest are really the greatest? Read a book published in the last six months. Meet and make a commercial to spread the word.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime - Duck, Duck, Goose!

Thursday, 24 March 2016 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs, and a bedtime snack. All ages.
Event Age Group: 

Stories of Epic Proportions

Thursday, 31 March 2016 - 10:30am
For bold heroes and beautiful princesses of all ages! Part of our Capes Vs Crowns Spring Break!
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime - Kitty City

Thursday, 7 April 2016 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs, and a bedtime snack. All ages.
Event Age Group: 

PJ Storytime - Welcome to the Jungle

Thursday, 14 April 2016 - 6:30pm
Wear your pajamas for stories, songs, and a bedtime snack. All ages.
Event Age Group: 

Pages