Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

Children's Program

Full STEAM Ahead: Owl Pellets

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 4:00pm
Learn about owls and their prey by dissecting owl pellets. Ages 8-12. Registration begins 09/01.
Event Age Group: 

Tween Scene: Tabletop Game Day

Friday, 22 September 2017 - 4:00pm
Hang out and play games with your friends.
Ages 8-12
Event Age Group: 

Storytime Allstars: Rawr, Rawr, Dinosaurs

Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 10:30am
Saturdays, once-a-month action-packed storytime with a snack. All ages
Event Age Group: 

Computer Class

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 2:00pm
Basic instruction to Microsoft Word. Space limited, register 9/13. Ages 9-12.
Event Age Group: 

Full STEAM Ahead: Fruit and Veggie Prints

Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 4:30pm
Use fruits and vegetables to make art!
Ages 7-12.
Register 9/19.
Event Age Group: 

Crafty Characters: Big Bad Wolf

Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 10:30am
Meet the infamous Big Bad Wolf and hear his side of the story and make a fun craft.
Event Age Group: 

Kid Lit Coffee Break

Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 3:00pm
Adults who love children's literature get a chance to relax and talk about books. Open to parents, teachers, librarians and the young at heart.
Event Age Group: 

Pumpkin Power

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 6:30pm
Paint a hero costume on your pumpkin at our annual pumpkin painting program. All ages
Event Age Group: 

Homeschool Hub - Frog Dissection

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 2:00pm
Frog dissection with Dynamic Education Adventures. Ages 7-12. Register 9/27
Event Age Group: 

My Little Pony

Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 10:30am
Friendship is magic with your favorite little ponies. Games, crafts, and snacks for all ages.
Event Age Group: 

Full STEAM Ahead: Who-Done-It?

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 4:30pm
Use science to examine evidence and discover the culprits in this library edition of C.S.I.
Event Age Group: 

Storytime Allstars: Creepy Crawlies

Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 10:30am
Saturdays, once-a-month action-packed storytime with a snack. All ages
Event Age Group: 

Book Bites! - Quest

Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 3:00pm
Sample Books.
Eat Snacks.
Have Fun!
For elementary-aged kids.
Event Age Group: 

Computer Class

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 2:00pm
Basic instruction to Microsoft Word. Space is limited, register 10/11. Ages 9-12
Event Age Group: 

Halloween Heroes

Friday, 27 October 2017 - 7:00pm
Save the day at our annual Halloween Party! We are celebrating all heroes with Batman, Paw Patrol and Firemen to the rescue. Wear your best costume for some major heroic fun!
Event Age Group: 

Pages