Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

The Library Theatre Season

The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance set-up

Saturday, 2 December 2017 (All day)
The Library Theatre performance set-up
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance set-up

Sunday, 3 December 2017 (All day)
The Library Theatre performance set-up
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance set-up

Monday, 4 December 2017 (All day)
The Library Theatre performance set-up
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance set-up

Tuesday, 5 December 2017 (All day)
The Library Theatre performance set-up
Event Age Group: 

A Christmas Carol

Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:30pm
New Twist on an Old Classic
Event Age Group: 

A Christmas Carol

Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm
New Twist on an Old Classic
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up

Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 9:00am
The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 9:00am
The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up
Event Age Group: 

Regina Carter

Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 7:30pm
Simply Ella - 100th Anniversary of a Musical Legend
Event Age Group: 

Regina Carter

Friday, 12 January 2018 - 7:30pm
Simply Ella - 100th Anniversary of a Musical Legend
Event Age Group: 

Southern Voices 2018 Set-Up

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 9:00am
The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up
Event Age Group: 

Southern Voices 2018 Set-Up

Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 9:00am
The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up
Event Age Group: 

Southern Voices 2018 Set-Up

Friday, 2 February 2018 - 9:00am
The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up
Event Age Group: 

Southern Voices 2018 Set-Up

Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 9:00am
The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up
Event Age Group: 

Southern Voices 2018 Set-Up

Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 9:00am
The Library Theatre 2017-2018 performance Set-Up
Event Age Group: 

Pages