user bar first menu

Library Account Login


Log in to your library account above.

Music

The Onlys

Thursday, 6 November 2014 - 6:30pm
Classic rock & roll hits from the 50s through today will have you up and dancing.

FREE EVENT
LIBRARY PLAZA
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2014-2015 Season

Thursday, 13 November 2014 - 8:00pm
This show is part of The Library Theatre's 2014-2015 season.
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2014-2015 Season

Friday, 14 November 2014 - 8:00pm
This show is part of The Library Theatre's 2014-2015 season.
Event Age Group: 

Tradewinds Duo

Sunday, 16 November 2014 - 2:30pm
Carol Downey & John Taylore perform music ranging from Big Band to today's hits on piano, trumpet and vocals.

FREE EVENT
LIBRARY PLAZA
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2014-2015 Season

Thursday, 11 December 2014 - 8:00pm
This show is part of The Library Theatre's 2014-2015 season.
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2014-2015 Season

Friday, 12 December 2014 - 8:00pm
This show is part of The Library Theatre's 2014-2015 season.
Event Age Group: 

Old Fashioned Rhythm Band

Thursday, 18 December 2014 - 6:30pm
Holiday favorites played Dixieland jazz style by Chuck King (trumpet), Jason Bailey (banjo) and Tom Dameron (tuba).
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2014-2015 Season

Thursday, 22 January 2015 - 8:00pm
This show is part of The Library Theatre's 2014-2015 season.
Event Age Group: 

The Library Theatre 2014-2015 Season

Friday, 23 January 2015 - 8:00pm
This show is part of The Library Theatre's 2014-2015 season.
Event Age Group: 

Christophe Jackson

Sunday, 25 January 2015 - 2:30pm
Join us for an afternoon of jazz piano with Christophe Jackson, a veteran of both the Birmingham and New Orleans jazz scenes.
Event Type: 
Event Age Group: