Top Menu FAQ Membershipts etc

Search the catalog above.

Other

Patron Skype Interview

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 1:30pm
Patron Skype Interview

Friends of the Hoover Library Board Meeting

Monday, 30 October 2017 - 10:00am
Board Meeting
Event Age Group: 

Inspiration and Perspiration

Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 6:30pm
Celebrating Hoover's leaders, old and new, as we look back over 50 years of our City. Sponsored by the Hoover Historical Society.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Veterans Day

Friday, 10 November 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Veterans Day

Saturday, 11 November 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Thanksgiving

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Thanksgiving

Thursday, 23 November 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Thanksgiving

Friday, 24 November 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

VOTING - Set-Up

Monday, 11 December 2017 (All day)
VOTING - US Senate General Election
Event Age Group: 

VOTING - US Senate General Election

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:00am
VOTING - US Senate General Election
Event Age Group: 

VOTING - Set-Up

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 (All day)
VOTING - US Senate General Election
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Saturday, 23 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Sunday, 24 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Monday, 25 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

CLOSED - Christmas

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 (All day)
Holiday closing.
Event Age Group: 

Pages